Welcome to the web site of Notary Office SXM,
Civil Law Notary, Sint Maarten.

Public Auction on Thursday August 25th, 2022, 10am, at:

Sheer, #44 Front Street, Promenade Mall, Philipsburg.

Click here for more information on the Auction.

Click here to see Location Sheer , #44 Front Street, Promenade Mall, Philipsburg.


Notary Office SXM/Tjon Ajong & Associates can be contacted by e-mail or telephone.


e-mail: general@notarysxm.com or Call: (+1-721) 554-5095

Web site: www.notarysxm.com

Located at 5 Front street, Suite 4 in Philipsburg, also known as the Speetjens arcade.

Opening hours: Monday 8:30-12:00 and 13:00-16:00

Tuesday to Friday 8:00-12:00 and 13:00-16:00

Mailing Address: P.O.Box 751 Philipsburg, Sint Maarten, Dutch Caribbean.



Notary Office SXM

Terms and Conditions

Auction Conditions

Download Bid Form

How the Auction works

Notary Office SXM / Tjon Ajong & Associates Located in the Speetjens Arcade on Front Street.